about us

our staff:
Alan Potter

Lead Pastor

alan@g3c.net

Office Staff, Rental Coordinator

hapotter@ptd.net

Heidi Potter
Arden Steiner

Associate Pastor
arden@g3c.net

Jeff Crossgrove

Worship Pastor
jeff@g3c.net

Amy Zeigler

Administrative Pastor
amyz@g3c.net

Janie Haines
Kelli Herbster

Youth Pastor

kelliherb@g3c.net

Beth Zechman

Kids' Pastor / Preschool Director
g3ckids@hotmail.com

Aaron Zechman

Kids' Pastor
g3ckids@hotmail.com

Tammy Clinger

Transitional Home Director
tclinger@verizon.net

Sue Groce

Transitional Home PR Director
570-884-9344

Brenda Bowersox

Transitional Home Staff
brendal.bowersox@gmail.com

Catherine Flather

Thrift Store Director
flather@ptd.net

Ang Weaver

Food Pantry Director
angweav1221@gmail.com

Denise Rittmiller

Financial Secretary
deritt06@yahoo.com

Jess Ward

Preschool Staff 
jlw9rd@gmail.com

Sierra Zeigler
Autumn Zeigler
Weston Hoffman
Vicki Hanselman
Brian & Christi Sensenig

Foxboro Lodge Hosts
www.foxborolodge.com

our elders:
Alan & Heidi Potter
Butch Gabel
Gene & Janie Haines
Barry & Jess Ward
Ernie & Fern Landis

(570) 837-5809

Email: gccc1@ptd.net

99 Café Lane,

Middleburg, PA 17842

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9am-4pm

Sunday Services:

8:30 & 10:15am

©2020 by Grace Covenant Community Church. Created with wix.com