about us

our staff:
Alan.jpg
Heidi.jpg
Alan Potter

Lead Pastor

alan@g3c.net

Office Staff

hapotter@ptd.net

Heidi Potter
Arden.jpg
Arden Steiner

Associate Pastor
arden@g3c.net

Jeff.jpg
Amy.jpg
Jaine.jpg
Jeff Crossgrove

Worship Pastor
jeff@g3c.net

Amy Zeigler

Administrative Pastor
amyz@g3c.net

Janie Haines

Freedom Pastor
janie.freedomministries@gmail.com

Sierra.jpg
Beth.jpg
Aaron2.jpg
Sierra Zeigler
Beth Zechman

Kids' Pastor / Preschool Director
g3ckids@hotmail.com

Aaron Zechman

Kids' Pastor
g3ckids@hotmail.com

Tammy.jpg
Sue.jpg
Tammy Clinger

Transitional Home Director
tclinger@verizon.net

Sue Groce

Transitional Home
Outreach Coordinator
570-884-9344

Brenda.jpg
Brenda Smith

Transitional Home Staff
brendal.bowersox@gmail.com

Catherine.jpg
Ang.jpg
Denise.jpg
Catherine Flather

Thrift Store Director
flather@ptd.net

Ang Weaver

Food Pantry Director
Freedom Ministries Assistant
angweav1221@gmail.com

Denise Rittmiller

Financial Secretary
deritt06@yahoo.com

Jess.jpg
Untitled design-3.png
Autumn.jpg
Jess Ward

Preschool Staff 
jlw9rd@gmail.com

Shanda Swineford

Office Staff / Rental Coordinator
rsswineford@yahoo.com

Autumn Zeigler

Office Staff
autumnzeigler@yahoo.com

Weston.jpg
Vicki.jpg
Brian and Christi.jpg
Weston Hoffman

IT Director
hoffman.weston@gmail.com

Vicki Hanselman

Head Janitor
vhanselman0722@yahoo.com

Brian & Christi Sensenig

Foxboro Lodge Hosts
www.foxborolodge.com

our elders:
Alan & Heidi Potter

alan@g3c.net
hapotter@ptd.net

Butch Gabel
Gene & Janie Haines

geneo118@hotmail.com
janie.freedomministries@gmail.com

Jess and Barry.jpg
Barry & Jess Ward
Fern and Ernie.jpg
Ernie & Fern Landis

b9rryw9rd@gmail.com
jlw9rd@gmail.com

Alan and Heidi 2.jpg
Butch.jpg
Gene and Jaine 1.jpg